

COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA

Virginia Racing Commission

D.G. Van Clief, Jr., Chairman Carol G. Dawson, Vice Chairman I. Clinton Miller Dr. Charles Steger J. Sargeant Reynolds, Jr. David S. Lermond, Jr. Executive Secretary

## NOTICE OF MEETING

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

James Monroe Building Conference Room B 101 North 14<sup>th</sup> Street Richmond, VA 23219

Notice is given that a meeting of the Virginia Racing Commission will be held on **Tuesday**, **June 6, 2017, at 10:00 a.m.**, in Conference Room B of the James Monroe Building, located at 101 North 14<sup>th</sup> Street, Richmond, VA 23219.

\*Five minute public comment, per person, with the exception of any open disciplinary or application file. Persons desiring to participate in the meeting and requiring special accommodations or interpretative services should contact the Commission at (804) 966-7400 at least ten days prior to the meeting so that suitable arrangements can be made for an appropriate accommodation. The Department fully complies with the Americans with Disabilities Act.